U.S. COAST GUARD AUXILIARY

Flotilla 42, Rochester, New York

Safe Boating Courses for 2019

CLASS DATES:

April Class
   Start Date:  Saturday, April 6, 2019
   End Date:  Saturday, April 13, 2019

   Hours:  9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
   Duration:  Two Saturday morning 4-hour classes

May Class
   Start Date:   Monday, May 6, 2019
   2nd Date:   Wednesday, May 8, 2019
   3rd Date:   Monday, May 13, 2019
   End Date:   Wednesday, May 15, 2019

   Hours:  7:00 PM to 9:00 PM each evening
   Duration:  4 evenings, 2 hours each class

June Class
   Start Date:   Monday, June 3, 2019
   2nd Date:   Wednesday, June 5, 2019
   3rd Date:   Monday, June 10, 2019
   End Date:   Wednesday, June 12, 2019

   Hours:  7:00 PM to 9:00 PM each evening
   Duration:  4 evenings, 2 hours each class

July Class
   Start Date:  Saturday, July 13, 2019
   End Date:  Saturday, July 20, 2019

   Hours:  9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
   Duration:  Two Saturday morning 4-hour classes

August Class
   Start Date:   Monday, August 5, 2019
   2nd Date:   Wednesday, August 7, 2019
   3rd Date:   Monday, August 12, 2019
   End Date:   Wednesday, August 14, 2019

   Hours:  7:00 PM to 9:00 PM each evening
   Duration:  4 evenings, 2 hours each class

Course Name: ABOUT BOATING SAFELY

This class meets New York State requirements to operate a personal watercraft and power boat.     Certification requires 8 hours of instruction followed by an exam.    Students receive their boating certificate and card upon successful completion of the exam.

COURSE COST: $30.00

For more information or interest in taking a future class, contact Ron Infarinato; FSO-PE: Aux42class@gmail.com

DISCLAIMER:

LINKS
Links to non-Coast Guard entities are not under the control of the United States Coast Guard or the United States Coast Guard Auxiliary, and are provided for the convenience of our customers. They do not, in any way, constitute an endorsement of the linked pages or any commercial or private issues or products presented there. We cannot make any warranty or representation concerning the content of these sites, or secondary sites from the pages to which they link. 

PRIVACY POLICY STATEMENT
This Web Site contains one FORM for registration and DOES NOT use 'cookies' or forms to collect information from or about users of its web site other then for the purposes described. Email links are provided as a means to contact USCG Auxiliary members for additional information or to make comments. The sender's return email address will be used to respond to comments and questions and may be made available to other members of the Auxiliary for the same purpose. This web site contains links to other external web sites. If you decide to utilize any of the external links, you will be directed to a site, which is not covered by our privacy policy. We recommend that you to read the privacy statements of these sites since their policies may differ from ours


 

visitors since December 2004 

Approved USCG Auxiliary Website Logo